

## Session 2021-22

## **Yog and Meditation Cell**

## **CERTIFICATE COURSE IN BREATHING TECHNIQUES**

1) Name of Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Gajanan A. Aghalte

- 2) No of Participants
- 3) Major Focus
- 4) Major Outcome
- 5) Activities

- 30
- Various types of Pranayam
- Participants has achieved the various techniques of Breathings.

Bhastrika	Kapalbhati	Bahyakumbhak
Mulbandh	Uddiyanbandh	Jalandharbandh
Agnisar	Ujjayi	Anulom
Vilom	Nadi Shodhan	Bhramari
Udgith	Pranav Dhyan	Shitali
Sitkari	Chandrabhedi	Suryabhedi

6) Class Duration

2<sup>nd</sup> April 2022 to 30<sup>th</sup> April 2022

7) Photo



Coordinator Yog and Meditation Cell

d. %.		
1	160	Abhinav Nakshane
2	187	Amisha suresh kamare
3	180	Aniket ringraj kirmire
4	190	Ashwini Suresh Wadhai
5	100	Asmita Manoj walke
9	160	Chetan Madhukar Turankar
2	160	Dhanashree Narayan Lode
00	160	Diksha Durwas Telang
6	160	Dipali Dayalal Dohe
10	160	Dipali Ramesh Pidurkar
11	167	ndhari
12	180	ayatr
13	H	shi Vinod Ma
14	10	mal Asho
	in H	W NOTES BUILD
2	<del>G</del> o	a Pundlik Shivar
16	150	nish Ravindr
17	160	yurri
18	160	Mayuri Sanjay Gokhare
19	150	aksh
20	180	Mrunali Satpute
21	Her	T
22	10	Neha Prakash awari
12	9 H	ishe ankhed miles
3	<del>G</del> o	In asubhash ui
24	16'9	avan Anil vi
25	160	Pavan Padmakar poyam
26	160	Pooja Rambhau Nibrad
27	160	Pooja vasanta Danao
28	15	Praiakta moreshwar satuute
00	H	andia madin
67	6 1	anan sanup mana
30	<del>i</del> n	anjali Ma
31	100	iyaja Ashok
32	16'0	Puja maroti belekar
33	160	Raj Anil Parkhi
34	16	Rashmi Eknath Sarve
35	16	upali Kharees
35	H	
R	b.	
37	67	shi banduji di
38	180	deorao deu
39	190	Sakshi Ravindra Acharya
40	100	Samiksha Ramesh Yelalwar
41	10	Nman war
+	10 1	
42	60	niwami shankar ka
43	60	Shruti Gajanan Naitam
44	160	Shubham ramesh dahiwalkar
45	16	esh khade
46	H	-hal Ravindra
	5 H	01 1.13 1
÷	in I	rushree sinsingpar Garkwa
6	ŝ	Isnall Ivaresh Landek
46	100	Vaishnavi Bandu Nikhade
50	160	काजल गजानन पुरमशेटीवार
51	160	प्रतीक्षा ईश्वर बोडे
52	ŧ	Ashish KHEMRAJ RAJURKAR
53	Ŧ	Tushar sanjay shivankar
54	÷	hishek Na
55	*	Anil zabak
56	-	Kapil Babanrao Salve
22	4	rasad Khanzode
0	4	Jb-L-G and the last
00	1	Vilan Laxman Dodadkar
66	in a	अनुप रमश खामनकर
99	₩.	गजानन अधळतं
61	d	
	ř	অথন गापालना त्रिवदा