

College Development Committee

Senior College Session 2023-2024

Shri. V.M. Mukewar	- President
Shri. N. M. Bardiya	- Vice-President
Shri. S. D. Deshmukh	- Secretary
Shri. U. A. Kuchankar	- Member
Shri. N. K. Thakare	- Member
Shri. N. J. Munot	- Member
Prof. Dr. M. K. Gupta (Head of Dept.)	- Member
Prof. Dr. Sau. Sunand S. Aswale	- Teaching Staff Representative (Ladies)
Prof. Shailesh L. Jittawar	- Teaching Staff Representative
Prof. Kishan K.Ghogare	- Teaching Staff Representative
Prof. Dr. K.R.Rajput	- Co-ordinator IQAC
Shri. Raju. R. Aglave	- Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Dr. P.A.Khanzode (Principal)	- Member Secretary