ShikshanPrasarak Mandal, Wani Lokmanya Tilak Mahavidyalaya, Wani Academic Session 2021-2022

Certificate Course in C Programming

(20.04.2022 To 15.05.2022)

1.	Name of Coordinator	: Prof. H. B. Patelpaik	
2.	No. of students completed	: 69	
3.	Major Focus	: The course is designed to provide complete knowledge of C Programming. Students will be able to develop logics which will help them to create programs, applications in C. Also by learning the basic programming constructs they can easily switch over to any other language in future.	
4.	Major outcome	 Read, understand and trace the execution of programs written in C language. • Develop and write the C code for a given algorithm. • Develop the complex programs using arrays and functions. 	
5.	Activities	: Total 15 theory and 20 practical's on various topics of C Programming.	



Lightally signed by Prof. Horral B. Patelpalk Date 2022.08.24 15:05:30 + 05:30 H. B. Patelpaik Head Department of Computer Science Lokmanay Tilak Mahavidyalaya,Wani

Lokmanya Tilak Mahavidyalaya, Wani Department of Computer Science Certificate Course in C Programming List of Students

List of Students						
Sr. No.	Name of Students	Class				
1	Om shende	B.Sc. I				
2	Sonam Laxman surpam	B.Sc. I				
3	Sahil Rahate	B.Sc. I				
4	Vedant Kashinath Upre	B.Sc. I				
5	Harsh Gorantiwar	B.Sc. I				
6	Radha Sanjay Zade	B.Sc. I				
7	Chetan Madhukar Turankar	B.Sc. I				
8	Nikhil Chandrabhan Waghade	B.Sc. I				
9	Yash Anil Nkihade	B.Sc. I				
10	Shruti jivan Belekar	B.Sc. I				
11	Vaishnavi dewanand ganfade	B.Sc. I				
12	Saniya Anil khamankar	B.Sc. I				
13	Gayatri suresh Gonde	B.Sc. I				
14	Rupali shravan jumnake	B.Sc. I				
15	Samruddhi Sanjupal Taksande	B.Sc. I				
16	Tushar Ravindra Karmarkar	B.Sc. I				
17	Gayatri Vinod Vidhate	B.Sc. I				
18	Khushi S.Khaire	B.Sc. I				
19	Akanksha Dipak Dhobe	B.Sc. I				
20	PRATIK ARUN PANDE	B.Sc. I				
21	Rani Waman Nakshane	B.Sc. I				
22	Tamanna Ratan Bahuriya	B.Sc. I				
23	Yash Madhukar Asekar	B.Sc. I				
24	Gargee Shyam Deshpande	B.Sc. I				
25	Rupali Khargeshwar bobade	B.Sc. I				
26	Asmita Fulchand Lonare	B.Sc. I				
27	Durga shambhu prajapati	B.Sc. I				
28	Mrudul Kuchankar	B.Sc. I				
29	Harshada Vinod Girsawale	B.Sc. I				
30	Anushka Vinod Yedlawar	B.Sc. I				
31	TONGE	B.Sc. I				
32	Megha Raju Pund	B.Sc. I				
33	Janhavi Mohan Bangade	B.Sc. I				
34	Devesh Balki	B.Sc. I				
35	Nausheen saba feroz khan	B.Sc. I				
36	PRATIK ARUN PANDE	B.Sc. I				
37	Pratik pande	B.Sc. I				

38	Durga shambhu prajapati	B.Sc. I
39	Pranali A. Budhkondawar	B.Sc.II
40	Shraddha Dilip pimpalkar	B.Sc.II
41	Rashmi Sudhir Maindalkar	B.Sc.II
42	SEJAL LAXMAN WADHAI	B.Sc.II
43	LAVKUSH LATO PANDIT	B.Sc.II
44	Aniket Gajanan Surpam	B.Sc.II
45	Samiksha Ravindra Balki	B.Sc.II
46	Pavan Sanjay Satpute	B.Sc.II
47	AKASH VISHAL BHOYAR	B.Sc.II
48	Chaitanya wasudev Khamankar	B.Sc.II
49	Suraj Nanaji Parkhi	B.Sc.II
50	Sakshi Khushal Aswar	B.Sc.II
51	Nikhil Anil Bobade	B.Sc.II
52	Rajnish Rajesh Pandey	B.Sc.II
53	Prathmesh Sachin Gorantiwar	B.Sc.II
54	Ritika Rajesh Bhadgare	B.Sc.II
55	Karina Raju Dhale	B.Sc.II
56	Sakshi Shankar Sakhare	B.Sc.II
57	Madhuri Suresh Khirekar	B.Sc.II
58	Richya Shailesh Madavi	B.Sc.II
59	Harsh dhengle	B.Sc.II
60	Varun Nitin Shobhane	B.Sc.II
61	Payal Narendra There	B.Sc.II
62	Prachi	B.Sc.II
63	Shrutika Prabhakar Sawai	B.Sc.II
64	Prachi Prakash Mandade	B.Sc.II
65	Renu Netaji Bhongale	B.Sc.II
66	Renu netaji bhongale	B.Sc.II
67	Muskan bharat varma	B.Sc.II
68	Nikita Dilip kakde	B.Sc.II
69	Sanket Madhukar Palwekar	B.Sc.II