

## **School Committee**

## Junior College

Shri. V.M. Mukewar	- President
Shri. N. M. Bardiya	- Vice-President
Shri. S. D. Deshmukh	- Secretary
Shri. A. R. Sontakke	- Joint Secretary
Shri. O.H. Chachda	- Member
Shri. A. R. Jaiswal	- Member
Prof. Kiran Wandhare	- Teaching Staff Representative
Prof. Purushottam N. Gohokar	- Vice-Principal
Dr. P.A.Khanzode (Principal)	- Member Secretary